Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Blogmas!!

2 Comments

I have a challenge for myself. All this year I have intended to be a better girl and write more, although I have improved I know that I have a long journey to go. So the other day I was thinking of what was I going to do in this week off from work…the result? Blogmas all week… But, what does this mean?

Well, this is me submitting a post each day related to different subjects from organizing tips thru things that happen in my surrounding world. I have to accomplish this goal no matter what and I am very excited to get started because I have tons of topics I want to share.

2 thoughts on “Blogmas!!

  1. That’s a great idea. Blogmas sounds both spirited and full of writing cheer! I hope to get around to reading the topics.

Let me know your thoughts...

