Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

The Results of Blogmas

Leave a comment

As I write these words, I can see that I am proud of myself. Last week I had a challenge. This consisted in me writing the entire week, one blog per day about different subjects. I must say that I accomplished my goal and had lots of fun in the journey to it.

I also learned a lot and in some kind of way remembered how much I enjoy expressing my thoughts thru writing. I felt good how I could write about a thought a feeling and in my kind of way play with the words that came to me like if I was composing a symphony.

This might sound strange, but I think that blogmas in some kind of way was a reborn for me and my writing styles and opened my eyes to see once again that I can do anything that  I propose myself into and that there is no mountain that high that I won’t be able to climb.

Let me know your thoughts...

