Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Project Pan Update

Leave a comment

Around a month passed since I started my project pan for makeup products; I have been consistently using the products I selected, don’t think I have forgotten about it.

So just for the update my products I am so happy to say that I have hit pan on my first product and it’s my Almay TLC foundation. Below you can see the pictures of my all gone product.

I have not bought any makeup in this period and will not until I hit pan in the products, that’s the promise I made. Because I have finished my foundation I should be able to purchase another one, but I have a backup from another brand so I am adding this almost new foundation to the project pan list. The foundation is my Neutrogena Healthy Skin. Same rules apply. Here you can see the bottle I have and have been using since my Almay is gone.

Let me know your thoughts...

