Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Flow with the Goal

Leave a comment

So the other day my hubby and I were having problems related to our goals, and we came into a disagreement, so I decided to do a tool that could help us find our way back when we are lost in our goal, and this is what we came up with:

I did the draft of the flow which we decided to call “Flow with the Goal” and he did all the improvements to make it look presentable for all of you. I Hope this helps you the same way it has helped us.

Enjoy!

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

