Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Are you Team Urban Decay of Too Faced?

Leave a comment

Today I was applying my makeup as I do each morning before going to work, and I came to the conclusion that for the past few years there has been a makeup brand that has in some way defined me.

I mean it’s not like I own the whole collection or anything, but yet the items that have changed my makeup routines by far have been Urban Decay Products.

For instance, my first primer was the Urban Decay Primer Potion which made me discover an entirely new world. The truth is that this product helped me love makeup in ways I never imagined. Another product that changed me was my NAKED palette, I mean this was the awesomest thing I own in my collection and I don’t regret buying it because I give a lot of use to it.

Now, don’t get me wrong, I have used some Too Faced products and I consider them very high end and nice quality as well, but still, if I had to choose I would define myself in Team Urban Decay.

Let me know your thoughts...

