Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

I’ve Been Nominated!!

8 Comments

I am so excited!! I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award and I want to give many thanks to Cosmetic Journey…in the City for nominating my blog! This has been truly a big journey for me where I have learned lots of new stuff by writing and also by reading other people’s blogs so here are the rules:

  • Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
  • Let them know that you have nominated them.
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  • Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

Seven Random Facts About Me:

  1. I am a big anime fan (Right now I am seeing Naruto and Bleach).
  2. I loooooove everything Hello Kitty
  3. I like waking up early, I consider myself a morning person. I am more productive and get more things done.
  4. I don’t own any credit cards; I purchase everything with my own money. If I want something I can’t afford at the moment I save my cash and buy it.
  5. I changed my major 2 times before finding the one I liked.
  6. My common expression that I use when I talk about something is “How Crazy, Right?”
  7. I love spraying my pillow with my bath and body word vanilla lavender mist every night before sleeping.

My Nominations (Not all New Bloggers):

  1. Resourceful girl
  2. Self Professed Product Obsessed
  3. majormakeupmadness123
  4. The Lipstick Giraffe
  5. TheLifeStyled
  6. Miss Renaissance
  7. Anna in Wonderland
  8. The Style Diary
  9. The Writer’s Daybook
  10. N’ Then Some
  11. A Thunder Heart
  12. Pretty & Penniless
  13. Beauty Reviews and Things
  14. SleepingBootay
  15. Pro Projects

Thanks again to Cosmetic Journey…in the City go check her blog it’s pretty awesome

xoxo

8 thoughts on “I’ve Been Nominated!!

  1. Oh my god! Im freaking out! Thank You, Thank you, Thank you! Im so close to tears right now 🙂

  2. Thank you very much for the nomination 🙂 It means so much to know that someone enjoys reading my blog as much as I enjoy writing it 🙂 x x

  3. I’m very behind, but thank you for the nomination!! I’m glad you enjoy my blog. I enjoy yours too. Cheers!

  4. Thank you so much for reading my blog and for nominating me! So sweet. 🙂

Let me know your thoughts...

