Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Liebster Award!!

2 Comments

Hi everyone, I’m so excited…. I got nominated by Natasha from Underscoredesigns for the Versatile blogger award and the Liebster Award. I want to thank her very much for these and for taking the time of reading my blog. Go and check her blog, it is awesome and full of informative posts!!

I have already listed my replies on the Versatile Blogger here but I am writing the ones for the Liebster Award.

Here are the rules:

  • Link the person who gave you the award.
  • Insert the award in your post
  • Choose 5 blogs with under 200 followers to receive the award (I did not know if they were less than 200 followers but I love these blogs)
  • Let them know you awarded them.

My Nominations:

  1. All Things Gemma
  2. MajorMakeupMadness123
  3. The Makeup Nerd
  4. Glesni’s Beauty Blog
  5. A Thunder Heart

Thanks again to Natasha go check her blog it’s pretty awesome ^_^

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award!!

  1. Aww thank you so much for linking my blog 🙂 and you totally deserve this award I love your blog!

Let me know your thoughts...

