Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

My Go To Summer Combination

4 Comments

Hi everyone, today I have a Lip Butter + Lipgloss combination I discovered this month and been using it nonstop. As I’ve been playing with the makeup I have much more, I was digging into my lipsticks drawer and found these two products that are amazing.


The first one would be the Revlon Lip Butter in Tutti Frutti this is the perfect orangie coral for this summer is so bright and it’s totally buildable so if you don’t want to look bright coral you can add just a bit.

The second one would be the Revlon Super Lustrous Lipgloss in Coral Reef (a pinkish coral), I bought this last year, but then I regretted because I thought that this was too much for me. But when I experimented using them together is the greatest color for summer.

I like it because with the warmer weather I keep my makeup simple and this combination just pops the look and makes me look more polished for the office. So if you are looking for a fun summer color give these a try and let me know what you think!!

xoxo ^_^

4 thoughts on “My Go To Summer Combination

  1. I completely agree about the lip butters being perfect for summer! I’m completely addicted to them, but they feel so light and nice in the warm weather.

  2. I love the tutti frutti lip butter!! I’ve never tried the lip gloss though as I always find the texture of lip gloss on my lips a little strange. Is this a particularly sticky gloss? x

Let me know your thoughts...

