Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

I Won!!

3 Comments

Hi everyone, so today I am pretty excited as the weekend approaches and I am making fun plans for this weekend (which include me recording and blogging..what a nerd). Anyways, I wanted to share something that made me really happy last weekend as it was my last makeup class.

Bummer I know, the semester flew by real fast and I cannot believe that we already finished. However, now it’s time to apply everything I learned and keep improving in order to start as a Freelance Makeup Artist..Scary but exciting at the same time.

So, since we started our course our instructor gave us homework each week to practice what we learned each class. The last class she decided to do a raffle for the girls who completed all their homework through the semester.

I was so happy to hear my name came out…YEIII…and I won this (Insert Hallelujah song here):

It’s the Coastal Scents 28 Neutral Palette. Amazing right!!!

I have not had the chance to play with it yet..but I was excited when I opened it up, I’ve never tried coastal scents shadows, I have tried their blushes which I think are pretty nice, so expect a tutorial soon..

Have you tried these? If so what are your thoughts on them?

xoxo

3 thoughts on “I Won!!

Let me know your thoughts...

