Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Project Pan Update

Leave a comment

Hello everyone, so today I have a project pan update and a reformulation (in video)!! Now that summer it’s here some of the products I had included in my project pan (which I started since winter) have been breaking me out or have not been nice to me. So I decided to reformulate my project pan. This would be kind of like a Summer Edition jeje..

But before the video my update, I could not believe that I already hit pan on my Revlon Lip Butter in Crème Brule, I had this for some time now. I decided that I wanted to include it in my project pan because I didn’t like it, but I didn’t want to just store it in my makeup drawers. I used this product a lot, and in the end I don’t know how but it became in a much loved product. You can see in the picture that that it shows a bit product, but I would give it 2 to 3 more uses.

So now my Summer Project Pan:

Products Mentioned:

  1. Rimmel Fix & Perfect Pro Primer in 002
  2. Estee Lauder Double Wear Concealer
  3. CoverGirl Liquiline Blast eyeliner in Black Fire
  4. Benefit’s They are Real Mascara
  5. Elf Complexion Duo Bronzer and Blush
  6. Maybelline Dream Matte Powder
  7. Garnier Moisture Rescue Refreshing Cream Gel
  8. Mary Kay Time Wise Night Complex
  9. Mary Kay Time Wise Night Solution

I hope you enjoyed, until next time!!

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

