Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

My weekend in pictures 06/24/12

4 Comments

Hi everyone, I hope you had an awesome weekend as I did. It was relaxing, fun, and hot. I went to visit my parents as we were having a barbecue and I just couldn’t miss that…

So it all started Friday night when I arrived, mail came by and my Target Beauty for Every Body was in the mailbox. Yeiii.. I completely forgot that I ordered this. So it came with a very nice makeup bag with all these goodies for free. How amazing right? Expect reviews soon of these products…

Then we went to Wal-Mart, my sister needed to get some things so I was wandering by the hallways and look what I found, aren’t they cute?

Weather was just so insanely hot that I ended up buying cold rice flavored water from their refreshments section, and spend all the time I could over the fridges section.

Then my sister and her boyfriend with my dad’s guidance started preparing the meat for the barbecue, it seemed yummy. In the meantime my little sister and I did some smore’s in the microwave jaja..

Later that afternoon, we were waiting for the meat to marinate and for the sun to go a bit down to start cooking, my little sister and I took a trip to Barnes and Noble, I needed to get some magazines for my Hubby so I don’t know why we ended up in the toys section.

Lastly I had to go to Big Lots, and we saw this amazing picture frame, so Inspiring…

At the end of the day, we had this amazing dinner, and at night I just wanted to go to bed, but before I had to take this picture. While at Big Lots I found this philosophy’s eyeshadow hidden in a bin, I know I cannot buy makeup but it was only 3.00 USD. And it was the last one. The cashier told me that several people went to ask her about that brand, but everything was sold out already, she was amazed I found that one. Jaja..pigmentation seems nice at first glance and it’s a nice neutral, maybe this will be the replacement when I finish my Sin color from the NAKED palette which I am sad it will come to an end soon.

And that was my Saturday, yesterday I just chillaxed with my hubby watched some movies and took long naps…so that’s all for today.

Until next time,

xoxo

4 thoughts on “My weekend in pictures 06/24/12

  1. Looks like a fun weekend! Glad you had fun 🙂

  2. Looks like i need to run to Big Lots. I would die if I found philosophy there! 🙂 Seems like a great weekend from your pictures. I also received my Target beauty bag. Yay!

Let me know your thoughts...

