Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Nail of the Day: Shades of Pink

2 Comments

Hi everyone, so the other day I found this amazing picture, it is a chandelier done with pieces of lace, how cool is that!! I adore the different shades of pink which inspired me in the colors of my nails for this week.

For this I used three colors, Essie’s Ballet Slippers, Nail Color in Soft Pink, and Essence Ultimate Pink

And this is the final result; it is kind of ombre styled nails, done in an easy way.

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Nail of the Day: Shades of Pink

  1. Love the color selection 🙂 Super pretty! That chandelier is totally an awesome idea 😛

Let me know your thoughts...

