Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Haul: Ulta and Forever 21

5 Comments

Hey everyone, again I can’t believe we are in the middle of the week geesh these days have gone like water. Anyways, I have prepared this Haul video for all of you, a couple of things I grabbed over the weekend while visiting my parents.



Anyways, check it out and just to clarify I did went to Ulta, but I did not get makeup (I could resist buying anything because of my project pan)

This is what I got:

  • Equate Nail Polish Remover
  • Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets
  • Mario Badescu Enzyme Cleansing Gel
  • Mario Badescu Special Cucumber Lotion
  • Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Herbs & Rose Water
  • Kenra Volume Spray (For Free!!)
  • Mossimo Neon V-Neck
  • Lace Jumper
  • Forever 21 Minty with Gold Heart Jumper
  • Forever 21 Jeans (2 Sizes down!!!)
  • Forever 21 Earrings
  • Essie Nail Polish in Penny Talk
  • Maybelline Nail Polish in Sapphire Siren

Until Next Time,

xoxo

5 thoughts on “Haul: Ulta and Forever 21

  1. I miss Forever 21, they often have really nice things, too bad we don’t have a Forever 21 in The Netherlands.

  2. Very nice haul! Thanks for sharing Tomiko.

    P.S. (your banner looks cool! Very well organized, indeed.)

Let me know your thoughts...

