Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Empties of the Month and Project Pan Update

Leave a comment

Hey everybody, Happy Weekend!! I just wanted to share with you a quick video I did about the Empties I had this month and what I thought of those products also a bit on my project pan update!!

Enjoy!!

Products Mentioned

  • Night Blooming Jasmine Lotion (Bath & Body Works)
  • Effaclar Purifying Foaming Gel for Sensitive Skin (La Roche Posay)
  • Hand Food lotion (Soap & glory)
  • A Kiss of Milk & Honey Lipgloss (Nivea)
  • Vanilla Lipgloss (Soft lips)
  • Time Wise Night Complex (MaryKay) – From my Project Pan
  • Time Wise Night Solution (MaryKay) – From my Project Pan

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

