Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Funky Zebra with Pink Lips

2 Comments

Hey everybody, Happy Friday, I am such in a good mood today, probably because this weekend I will have a three day off, the truth is that things have been hectic and I do need a little bit of rest. But anyways I wanted to share with all of you my look for today.


So as I have mentioned before I work at an office in the finance field, we always have to go dressy and no jeans are allowed (like nevah), but today they suddenly allowed us wear jeans yeii…so I could not be more excited, because between us I do get tired of dressy outfits and pumps.

Also, the weather today is spectacular we are currently at 75 degrees and our weather channel said we will hit 50’s tonight!! To start I hit my jeans which I forgot to take a picture of (duh!) but, you can see that I am wearing a black blouse, this is a long one and I paired it with a blue zebra print cardigan, I found this yesterday while looking for more warming clothes, this is from wal-mart from a couple of years ago, believe it or not this sweater cost around $12.00 bucks, and it is perfect for the season.

Keeping with the trend I flat ironed my hair and added some long earrings I got at forever 21 a while ago as well. For my Eyes I did a Smokey eye using the NAKED palette and I just added a little bit of black eyeliner using my beloved CoverGirl Liquiline Blast, and for my lips I have my wet n wild lippy in Smokin’ Hot Pink and NYX soft matte lip cream in Addis Ababa. Oh and lots and lots of mascara…

Hope you have an excellent weekend!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Funky Zebra with Pink Lips

  1. I love the top, and the makeup is very flattering! 🙂 x

Let me know your thoughts...

