Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Maine Attraction NOD

Leave a comment

Now that autumn has started my nails have as well, there is something about fall that is very fascinating I just love it. So I wanted to show you my nail of the day, nothing fancy, but the color is amazing. A little background story about this nail polish, I got this from ULTA, they were having a sale over all their own brand polishes from $5.00 USD to $2.00 USD, and I wanted to get more colors but believe me I behaved and only got this one.

I think this is the perfect color for this season:

Let me know your thoughts...

