Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

I am at Hellocotton

4 Comments

Hey everybody happy hump day, so yesterday catching up with the blogs I discovered about something called Hellocotton , this is a community that allows you to follow women bloggers out there. This site also allows you to comment, vote and share it all with your friends.

So after a while of checking out their site I was sold and decided to create my profile. I really liked the overlook of this site, and I would recommend it, there are A LOT of inspirational and different posts about DIY’s, beauty, makeup and so much more, that can really get your inner creativity flowing!!.

Creating a page is real simple you just need to sign up and then you have to create your profile, add your name, interests, an avatar, and also in order to link your blog to this page you just need to have the RSS feed for your blog, if you don’t know how to get this for WordPress bloggers you just have to add: http://YOURBLOG/?feed=rss2 if you have other blog you can go to the help category in Hellocotton, they already have FAQ replies.

If you want to go and check my page click here or if you want go to the Hellocotton icon in my menu section.

I am so excited about this, if you are already at Hellocotton please let me know I would love to check out your page,

Until next time,

xoxo

4 thoughts on “I am at Hellocotton

  1. Hello! Thank you for this info. Can I ask a silly question? For a wordpress site do you need to have just your blog name in the YOURBLOG section or the .wordpress.com as well?

Let me know your thoughts...

