Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Polar FT4 Heart Rate Monitor Review

Leave a comment

For all the cardio lovers out there and the ones who are thinking about purchasing a heart rate monitor, I have this review and how to use video prepared. This is related to the Polar FT4 Heart Rate Monitor. This baby was a big investment, but it has been worth it.

I got this for my spinning classes about two months ago and I have not regretted it an inch. This thing has improved humongously the way I exercise and it’s all because I have learned to control the way I breathe. Just how my yoga teacher once said, IT’S ALL ABOUT THE BREATHING. Plus it’s easy to use (I show you how to in the video).

I got mine at Academy Sports, but you can this at most sport stores, or else you can go to their website.

So without further ado here’s the vid, Enjoy and happy Friday!!

Let me know your thoughts...

