Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

September Beauty Favorites & More

3 Comments

Hey everybody, I hope you are having a wonderful weekend, today I have my beauty favorites for the month of September I hope you enjoy!!

Products Mentioned:

  • Korres Mango Lip Butter
  • BareMinerals Lip Gloss in Cupcake
  • Jordana Fabuliner in Black
  • Maybelline Color Tattoo in Bad to the Bronze
  • Ulta Nail Polish Maine Attraction My fall version for Essie’s Turquoise and Caicos
  • Korres Body Butter in Guava
  • The Body Shop Coconut Body Butter
  • Purpose Face Soap
  • My Bangs. They grew up already yeii ^_^

My Favorite Songs for the Month:

  • Ingrid Michaelson – You and I
  • David Choi – This and That is Life
  • Owlcity and Carly Rae Jepsen – Good Time

Until Next Time,

xoxo

3 thoughts on “September Beauty Favorites & More

  1. Just wanna comment that you have a very nice web site , I enjoy the design it actually stands out.

  2. love the Korres lip butters! Great video! x

Let me know your thoughts...

