Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Friday Blues

Leave a comment

Hey everybody happy Friday, I am here today presenting you my makeup of the day and a bit of my blue blouse I wore to work today. I must say this is the silkiest edgiest blouse I have used in my life.


The blouse is from the Limited, couldn’t get a pic for you to see it, but I love this blouse because you can make it a statement piece in your wardrobe. I wore everything black (pants, stilettos and blazer).

BTW, this is the easiest blouse to clean, just a couple a minutes ago I noticed a big mayo stain in one of my sleeves and it disappeared instantly with a wipe (amazing or what?).

For my eyes, I did a classic Smokey eye with a little bit of navy in it. Been loving the Smoked look lately with nude lips.


And that was it, hope you enjoyed and have an excellent weekend!!

Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

