Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Shut up and Take my Money!

Leave a comment

So the other day I was browsing as I normally do (YouTube, Beauty Blogs, Sephora, etc.) and I discovered this simply amazing thing that will be in my wish list. Only one thing came to my mind:

Behold this amazing palette:

So this amazingness of thing includes 16 eyeshadows (.17 oz each) and costs $42.00 USD it has 8 matte shades and 8 shimmery. It caught my eye for the simple fact that is the first time I see a palette that contains that amount of matte shadows. Colors are like Jim Carey would say this is B.E.A.UTIFUL. Very pigmented and nice to blend (as I saw in some YouTube tutorials).

So yep maybe this will be my next reward when I get to level 10 at my SlimKicker account.

Does anyone has tried this beauty and could tell me if this is worth it?

Thanks,

Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

