Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Makeup Class: What’s my Skin Type?

Leave a comment

Hey everybody, so today I have this video/class related to Skin Types. Now, this will be the first of several videos I will be doing about makeup classes. Why am I doing this? Well because I just love makeup and I love sharing all I know this far. I know that I am no expert, but I am sure that I can tell you a few tips I’ve learned on the way.

So I hope you enjoyed, today’s class is mainly focused in helping you to discover which is your skin type, in the video I have a test you can do in order to discover your skin type and show you some of the products you can use especially for your skin.

Hope this is helpful for you and feel free to ask if you have any questions or comments.


Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

