Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

My Weekend in Pictures, Empties of the Month, & More.

Leave a comment

Hey everybody so today I have my weekend in pictures. So let’s get started first of all on Friday I went with my sister and did a little bit of rush shopping. And for rush I mean it was 8:00 pm and we had to get a complete outfit for her, before the mall closed at 9:00 pm So we just said Challenge Accepted!!. And we were so lucky we found everything she needed (‘Cuz she can be very picky sometimes).

In the meantime I was able to look at these stilettos/flats, talking about fashionable statement pieces for this fall. These things looked like WOW! If I had to choose I would definitely go for the flats, but that’s just me.

And of course every time I go out I have to swatch makeup…Cuz it seems I’m just cray cray about testing new colors…These are swatches from the new Wet n Wild Ferga – Vicious Eye Kit (I smell a Christmas present for someone), of the three palettes I saw this one was the in my opinion. I saw the elf ones but honestly the ones in my drugstore were beaten up and seemed cheap.

Now on Saturday I did her hair because she had an event with her in-law’s so we decided to go for the curling using my 1 ½ inch curling iron. I just love her hair is soooo long and dark.


Then I will have to insert these pictures of the deliciousness burgers my baby and I prepared (several weeks ago) I had to publish them because I completely forgot to photograph my lunch this weekend. But seeing these makes me want to cook some.


On Sunday I mainly stayed home and downsized my makeup and organized my closets, it was really exhausting, but now I know where is everything, except a blush that seems to be completely lost -_-

And last I had to do a video because well honestly the weekends are the only days when I get the chance of recording, so you can go ahead and check out my Empties of the Month.

Products Mentioned:

  • John Frieda Frizz-Ease Daily Nourishment Leave-in Conditioning Spray
  • Gillette Satin Care Floral Passion Shave Gel
  • Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Shampoo and Conditioner
  • Procter & Gamble Free Samples
  • CoverGirl Lash Blast Mascara
  • St. Ives Oatmeal & Shea Butter Moisturizing Body Wash
  • Philosophy Purity Facial Cleanser
  • Hope Oil-Free SPF 30
  • Mario Badescu Enzyme Cleansing Gel
  • Mario Badescu Special Cucumber Lotion
  • Maybelline The Falsies Volum Express Mascara
  • Pangea Organics Facial Cleanser Australian Wild Plum & Willow

Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

