Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Products I Regret Buying

5 Comments

We have all been there; you see a product, fall in love, purchase it and then it doesn’t work!! So yep this is my post for the products I regret purchasing. Honestly, these might be good products, or good brands (God knows I have other products from these brands that I adore), but the truth is that they didn’t work for me.

So I just hope this is helpful for everyone, I like watching these videos because it gives me an idea if a product will work for me.

Products Mentioned:

  1. Revlon Photo-ready Foundation
  2. Loreal Bare Naturals Mineral Powder
  3. Maybelline Mega Plush Volum Express Mascara
  4. Aveeno Tinted Moisturizer (SPF 30)
  5. MaryKay Tinted Moisturizer (SPF 20)
  6. Love & Beauty Blush
  7. Benefit Eye Bright
  8. Benefit Pocket Pal
5 thoughts on “Products I Regret Buying

  1. This is an unusual idea to post on and caught my attention – a lot of posts are all about bragging things up – this is a very honest post. Thanks! Check out my new beauty blog about health and beauty: http://wearyourvitamins.com

  2. Hey – I reblogged your post – hope that’s ok!

  3. Pingback: Now I don’t have to wait until I’m Pregnant to Wear 3-Free Polish. | Wear Your Vitamins

Let me know your thoughts...

