Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Celebrating 200 + Weekend Haul ^_^

Leave a comment

Hello everybody, so today I am very very excited, because I have reached to my post numero 200 Yeiiiiiiii, so I just want to take this time to thank ALL OF YOU for your wonderful support, for following this blog, and for leaving your nice comments, I can assure that I have met wonderful people thru the WordPress community on these past months, while doing what I enjoy the most…Writing.

So while celebrating, why don’t take a seat for a while and enjoy one of these yummy cupcakes!! (You won’t gain weight, I promise…)

And why not take a cup of Tea or Coffee? Now that is getting colder!!

But that’s not all, as I promised in my Fun Fun Weekend post here it is my video haul, for the things I got.


Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

