Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Beauty for Everybody

2 Comments

Hey everyone, so today I wanted to show you something that I got in the mail. I actually forgot when I liked target style at Facebook, but when I did I got subscribed to get a beauty for everybody bag for free. So Target sent these cute bags full of samples for people to try out and this is what I got:


As you can see in the pictures they are mainly shampoo’s and hair treatments, the bag is the cutest thing ever, it is actually a bit bigger than their last bag and it’s from the brand SOHO. I also got a booklet full of coupons for the samples attached, which you can exchange at Target.

Now the products I got were:

  • Fekkai Shea Butter Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner
  • Jergens Daily Moisturizer
  • Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy Nourishing Shampoo and Conditioner
  • Pixi Flawless Beauty Primer
  • Loreal EverCreme Nourishing Shampoo and Conditioner
  • Loreal EverCreme Deep Nourishing Masque

So yep that was it, expect new reviews soon…

On other things, winter has finally made a stop at our town, seriously this past weekend I was able to get all of my winter wardrobe out (a task I was postponing for weeks and weeks) and it was just in good timing because on Monday I was able to wear my comfy sweaters.

And there is something I discovered, on Saturday we went to Marshalls and I was able to score a pair of Leggings, but these are not common leggings my friends, these are fleeced leggings which are awesome for this freaking cold….so if you can go to Marshalls and get a pair they are only $6.99 and they are from Betsey Johnson how cool is that!!


So that’s it for me, as of now, I’ve been working for crazy these past few days, but I really didn’t want to miss posting so this counts!!

Until Next Time,

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Beauty for Everybody

  1. OOH I got mine a week or so ago, too, after I too had almost forgotten. 🙂

Let me know your thoughts...

