Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Outfits of the Week 11/12 – 11/16

2 Comments

Hey everybody happy weekend!! So today I have for all of you my outfits of the week, so yep I thought it would be a good idea to take pics of what I wore to work, my makeup and my nails, plus this helps me remember outfits I pull up jeje…

Oh and something else, I am at twitter now (If you want to read my why I wasn’t story go here..) so if you want to go and follow it would be great, I will be posting updates and fun stuff, I mean I just learned how to link my account here so you can go to the right side menu and click on the lovely twitter heart.

Until Next Time,

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Outfits of the Week 11/12 – 11/16

Let me know your thoughts...

