Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

November Favorites

Leave a comment

Hello everybody, long time no see and write, so I am back after a long thanksgiving vacation, and I am ready for posting again. Truthfully I missed my blog very very much during this time, but it also gave me time to do other stuff (spend time with my family, eat, sleep and work a lot in the office).

But now is back to reality, which I enjoy as well ?, so today I wanted to show you my November favorites, because I do have some interesting things to show you.


And I even did a video, so you can watch small reviews of the products I am currently using and loving.

So these are the products that I love:

  • Lorac Pro Palette
  • Coastal Scents 28 Neutral Palette
  • Revlon Cherries in the Snow Lipstick
  • Revlon Strawberry Fraise Lip Gloss
  • CO Bigelow Lemon and Ginger Tinted Lip Balm
  • Tarte Clean State 12 Hour Brightening Primer
  • Forever 21 Earrings (Only $2.80!!!)
  • OPI Mini Nail Polishes (Red & Gold colors)
  • Benefit So Hooked in Carmella Perfume
  • Jordana Fabuliner Black Eyeliner

Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

