Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Playing With The Hairdryer + What’s Behind The Rainbow?…Another Rainbow

Leave a comment

Hey everyone, happy Tuesday, so this past weekend was me hibernating at home, I did not do any outdoorsy activities. So what do you do while at home? Play while you dry your hair and take pics…

And while doing that I also discovered my favorite color:

But that was not all, I also started “organizing” my folder pictures and found these, believe it or not, a couple of months ago we had the most weird weather/rain (I think it was when hurricane Sandy hit ?) so I just arrived from work that day and we saw this amazing nature creation, it was my first time seeing 2 rainbows. Has anyone seen this before?

The picture might not be that noticeable, but there is a small rainbow behind the big rainbow..amazeeeed…


Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

