Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

And my Wish List?

2 Comments

This past month I’ve been doing research and helping others with Christmas ideas, but today I sat and started thinking, what is my Christmas wish list…well my sister and my mom already asked if I wanted something special, and I could not remember something I would like to receive, so I only added “you can get me a gift card” But giving it more thought these are a couple of things that are really in my wish list.

  • Urban Decay NAKED Basics. Ok so Urban Decay strikes again, now with a small and more compact palette with 6 “neutral-matte” shadows. At $27.00 USD, I think it is a pretty good deal if you don’t have anything like this. For instance my sister only owns one makeup palette and would be in the great need of one of this. It looks cute, and I would really like to try it out.

  • Josie Maran Argan Oil. I am oily skin over the summer and a bit combination during winter, so you would ask why the heck you want to add more oil to your face. Well the truth is that I’ve been reading reviews about this thing and they say it’s amazing, some even say that heals acne. I really want to try it out so I would ask for the small size because this thing is expensive .05 oz cost $14.00 USD and 1.7 oz cost $48.00 USD.

  • NARS Wicked Attraction Set. Now this set it’s quite interesting, it includes a small sample of my beloved eyeshadow primer, a single eyeshadow in fanthom, a mini larger than life lip gloss in spring break, and the most famous duo orgasm blush and laguna bronzer. At $48.00 I think is a pretty good deal.

  • Bobbi Brown Makeup Manual (For Everyone from Beginner to Pro). I love Bobbi Brown, I love her products and I love her books, so I’ve really been desiring this book for a while now. At $14.00 from Barnes and Noble I think it is a very good deal.

And that’s it for my wish list we will have to see what happens when Santa comes this Christmas jeje,

What’s on your wish list?

Until Next Time,

xoxo

2 thoughts on “And my Wish List?

  1. I also wish to be more organized. Sooo, bring it on, Santa.

Let me know your thoughts...

