Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Very Inspiring Blog Award

2 Comments

Hey everyone, so I know I am very late on this, but somehow it was on hold on my pending posts, I am pretty excited about this because I got nominated by the lovely Material Detox for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. Please go and check out her blog it’s very nice…

I get really excited and motivated when I receive this kind of awards; it makes me realize that my blog has grown a lot these past months and gives me the pump to keep on writing.

So the rules for this award are:

  1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Post the award image to your page.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself
  4. Pass the torch! Nominate other great bloggers 🙂

My 7 Facts:

  • I prefer Tea instead of coffee, surprisingly after having a coffee addiction for the past months I suddenly decided to stop and tea has been great for me, I even feel better.

  • When it’s winter I miss summer and when it’s summer I miss winter, hence my favorite station is autumn.

  • My fashion makeup icon is Lauren Conrad; I love her winged eyeliner and style.

  • I have an actual agenda, I don’t know but I prefer writing stuff I have to do in paper than having it at my cellphone

  • I can’t stand high heels, maybe my feet were not born for using them, I think they are so pretty and look very good on, but still if I use them it has to be for only a couple of hours on very very special occasions.

  • I love sweet and fruity scents, I don’t know why but especially with my own perfumes, I cannot wear anything if it’s not sweet.

  • I love makeup, but for some reason I only own 2 MAC lipsticks, that’s odd because everyone I know that loves makeup has tons of MAC Products.

So for this award I would like to nominate a couple of blogs which I think are outstanding I love them a lot and whenever I read them they inspire me on being a better writer.

Check them out they are real amazing bloggers…And thanks again to Material Detox for her nomination.

Until Next Time,

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blog Award

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me. Im honoured!
    I love your blog too , I tend to find myself going back to your blog alot. I enjoy reading it and feel very inspired by it! 🙂

Let me know your thoughts...

