Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Love at first sight

Leave a comment

There are times in my life where I just love simple things, today while organizing/cleaning my makeup room I took this picture, it was my price after a long day of doing house chores…simply love at first sight.

Don’t we sometimes deserve relaxing times?

Anyways, I am also very excited because if you follow my blog you will know that I posted a review about a couple of weeks ago in Hubpages.com, this is the Olay ProX Cleansing Brush Review so on Friday I received an e-mail and it seems that my Hub has been selected among 6 candidates for this week’s Rising Star Program on HubPages! This program features high-quality Hubs published by new writers, inviting the community to vote for their favorites. Now the topic that win the most votes will be featured in their weekly newsletter which I think is just amazing.

So if you want to vote (which if you do I would totally appreciate) please click here and take some time to vote for my Olay ProX Cleansing Brush Review. Voting ends on Wednesday so you have time and don’t worry you don’t have to be a HubPages member to vote…

Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

