Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

January Beauty Favorites

Leave a comment

Hello everyone happy Monday, so today I have my January Beauty Favorites, products I’ve been enjoying and using a lot. I think that January was the month where I started taking better care of my skin and my hair, I mean I did use to take care of them in the past, but I was not constant which is something I’ve been working more.

Enjoy!

Products Mentioned:

  • Nivea Soft Nourishing Moisturizer
  • Macadamia Healing Oil Treatment
  • Josie Maran Argan Oil
  • Olay ProX Cleansing Brush
  • Sephora Age Defying Moisturizer
  • Benefit Creaseless Cream in Skinny Jeans
  • NAKED Basics Palette
  • Real Techniques Shadow Brush
  • Coastal Scents 250 Blending Brush
  • Coastal Scents Pencil Brush
  • bareMinerals Cupcake Lipgloss

Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

