Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

February Faves and Fails

1 Comment

Hello everyone, so today I have my February Favorites, I have a considerable amount of stuff, mostly drugstore, and I am proud because I’ve been using what’s in my stash and I found the perfect accessory for this summer (well at least for me!)…

Faves:

  • Clean & Clear Essentials Foaming Facial Cleanser oil free Step 1
  • Forever 21 $5.00 Dollar Pearls (Love them ‘cuz they don’t look/feel cheap)
  • Elf Blush in Mellow Mauve
  • Beauty Secrets Cuticle Oil
  • Ahava Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream
  • Garnier Undereye Roll On Concealer
  • Revlon Lipstick in Cherries in the Snow (My Holy Grail Go To Red)

Fails:

  • Fekkai Hair Mask (Smells good but doesn’t do anything for me)
  • CoverGirl Lipperfection Jumbo Gloss Balm (Doesn’t smell good)

Until Next Time,

xoxo

One thought on “February Faves and Fails

  1. Ah, I was about to buy the Covergirl lipperfection but glad I didnt! Thanks for sharing!
    http://www.lifeofksong.com

Let me know your thoughts...

