Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Spring Nails

2 Comments

I’ve been hearing here and there that spring is right around the corner, I think I’ve mentioned in a couple of posts as well, but dang I am so cold today that I don’t see winter giving me a break any time soon. Anyways, that didn’t stop me from playing with spring colors on my nails.

On Saturday, I went and got my gel nails removed because 1. They grew 2. I didn’t want them anymore and 3. I needed some color in my nails. You could say I got overboard, but I think I saw a similar look in a post I read last week and I saw it in a YouTube video. I just thought it was so cute, and even though it took some Frankenstein Collection of Nail Polishes I am very happy with the results, only hopping that this will last the entire week.


Nail Polishes I used:

  • Wet n Wild – I Need a Refresh Mint
  • Nabi – Neon Light Pink
  • Sinful Colors – Unicorn
  • Essie – Turqoise & Caicos
  • Revlon – Gum Drop

Until Next Time,

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Spring Nails

Let me know your thoughts...

