Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

6 Comments

I have been nominated for the very Inspiring blogger award, I really want to give big thanks to the wonderful Marisa from Wear Your Vitamins for nominating me I really appreciate it, please go and check her out she has amazing and very informative posts plus a cool YouTube Channel. Now for this award you need to:

  • Display The Award logo on your blog.
  • Link back to the person who nominated you.
  • State 7 things about yourself.
  • Nominate other bloggers for this award and link back to them.
  • Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

So my 7 random facts:

  1. I’ve always wanted to have long hair since I was a kid (and this year is happening), my mom even saw a wig for me using old sheets, it was kind of a small hat with two long braids I just loved them.

  2. I’ve been using glasses since I was in middle school, and I am totally blind without them. I seldom wear contacts but cannot handle them for long.

  3. My name is Japanese, my great-grandfather was Japanese, and although my dad says we have family in Japan I’ve never been there (it is in my bucket list though).

  4. I am learning to cook, believe it, I am 28 years old and I am not the greatest at the kitchen. But I can cook the yummiest lasagna (it’s my signature dish).

  5. I am not a gardening lady, at all, I love flowers and plants but I do tend to kill them (even if I follow instructions), the only plants I am able to keep are bamboo’s I have one at work and one at home and they are simply beautiful.

  6. I hate voicemails, there is something about voicemails that make me cringe, if you call and I don’t reply send me a message, because if you send a voicemail I will not listen to it.

  7. I just discovered audiobooks, and freakingly love them now I can listen (read) while going to work or working, dang at this rate I will be able to read much more books this year.

And now for the nominees:

For polishing your blog, writing skills & more:

Write With Warnimont

Excellent DIY’s:

Zim on a Whim

Cool Reviews and fashion:

A Thunder Heart

Makes me want to visit Japan:

Japanamanda

Great stories that make me want more:

Shortstoriesby

Learn about downsizing beauty products:

Barely Organized Chaos

Thanks again to Marisa for her kind nomination and please go and support her blog and channel 🙂

Until Next Time

xoxo

6 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Well deserved! And thank you for the shout out! xo

  2. Thanks so much for the mention! Also, #1, 2, 4 and kinda 5 sound just like me. o_O

Let me know your thoughts...

