Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Nivea Lip Butters | Not That Special!

Leave a comment

I love Lip Butters, I remember my love started when I was at Sephora once and saw the little Korres Lip Butters, those white little pots with colored caps, made me smile, not only I liked the design, when I tried them up man that was a whole different experience in the lip balm world for me.


So when I heard about the NIVEA lip butters, I was curious, not only where they lip butters, but they were not as expensive as the Korres ones. After seeing people rave about them I decided to get one for myself. And here you can see what I think about them.

Have you tried these? Which are your thoughts?

Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

