Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

This looks Fishy

Leave a comment

There is nothing like a free afternoon at home, so if you know me I don’t have much cooking skills and truthfully every time I try to cook a new dish I have a hard time, so no wonder I love my little electric oven.

This was a gift from my mom last Christmas and I don’t know how I could live without this little fella in the past. It cooks all my veggies (leaving them crispy), fish, and chicken plus does it fast without any hassle.

This is what I decided to do:

Fish with Veggies

What an original name (NOT), but hey this is easy peasy, I just placed the fish and asparagus’ in a Pyrex with olive oil, salt and pepper.

Placed it in the oven checking continuously for the fish to get cooked and done. I only prepared a side salad with lemon and some fresh strawberries (because I need my dessert).

And it all tasted delicious if you ask me!

Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

