Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Birthday Wish List

Leave a comment

In Less than a month I will be celebrating my birthday; another year that flew by and brings me closer to becoming 30. No, I will not be 30 yet.

So today I wanted to share with you my wish list (aka family members, friends, hub and everyone else who plan on buying a present). LOL!

1. Longchamp Le Pliage Bag. This bag is just gorgeous and it’s been in my list for some time now, I love how you can dress this up and down in so many different ways.

2. An IPSY Subscription for 3 months (sorry I wanted only one but the least they sell is 3). I’ve been dying to try this. After unsubscribing from Birchbox 2 years ago I would love to try this one out. I’ve been eyeing what people receive and I think it’s totally worth it.

3. A piece of coconut cake with Vanilla Ice Cream (Just Heaven!)

4. MAC Lipstick in Ravishing (Ok I own 2 MAC lipsticks but honestly I heard amazing things about this color)

Until Next Time,

Let me know your thoughts...

