Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Princess Peach

8 Comments

The other day while rumbling into my makeup stash I noticed that my world has been twirling towards color peach I don’t know what it is about it but I am just obsessed in love with the color itself.

Tarte Natural Cheek Tint in Achiote. I love this product, when I first used it I was not very sure because it is a little bit light for my skin tone but honestly this product is pretty buildable and works amazing as a base or for the days when I only want a bit of color.

Soap & Glory A Great Kisser Lip Moisture Balm. You know I am a sucker for balms and things that smell nice, well after hearing great things about this product I went and purchased it I do like it because of the peach scent it it goes clear and I like using it again on days that I don’t want anything else.

Jordana LOL Super Shinny Lip Gloss in BTW. Ok this is shinny and I like using this one on top of a neutral lip; it smells amazing and price is great at only $1.99 USD at Walgreens.

Revlon Lipstick in Smoked Peach. Love the color this is a great product, the only thing is that as it is a matte product you need to hydrate your lips before applying it.

Ulta Nail Polish. Sorry guys could not find the name of this, but this is an old one and I believe this did not make it for the revamp of the Ulta Polishes. However this color is just gorgeous I love it because it goes with every outfit I could ever think of.

And I forgot to add it to the picture, but right now my favorite candle is Peach Bellini from Bath and Body Works I have a mini-size and I just love it.

Do you Like Peach Color?

Until Next Time

xoxo

8 thoughts on “Princess Peach

  1. Yeah that achiote kit is great.

  2. I love peach & coral colors, & that Revlon smoked peach is a must have! thanks for the post.

  3. Great picks and an even more awesome title 😉

Let me know your thoughts...

