Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

May Beauty Favorites

4 Comments

Hello everyone, without further ado, I present you my May Favorites!!

Yes I know!! It’s June already I am so happy!!

Products Mentioned:

Maybelline Vivids Lipstick in Shocking Coral

Sephora Super Nourishing Lip Balm

EOS Lipbalm

NAKED Basics Palette

BareMinerals Original and Mineral Veil Powders

Arm & Hammer Whitening Booster

Fedora from Forever21

Vitafusion Multi-Vites Gummy Vitamins

Which were your favorites this month? I would really like to know!!

Until Next Time,

xoxo

4 thoughts on “May Beauty Favorites

  1. I really do need to get the Naked Basics palette. Everytime I see someone have it im like ‘I NEED YOU IN MY LIFE!’. 🙂
    Nice favourites.

    • Thanks for your comment!! Yes the NAKED Basics is like that item that you think you may not need, but when you have it can be pretty handy. I do like it because it is small and can fit my go-to makeup bag 🙂 and if you see it is not “THAT” expensive as the other 2.

  2. bareMinerals loose foundation and Mineral Veil are the best!

Let me know your thoughts...

