Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Kiss My Nails

4 Comments

I LOVE painting my nails, so for a couple of months I had these nails stickers I received from Kiss, I got them as a price when I won a challenge from Influenster, but really was in the fence of trying them on, in the past I tried the nail strips from Sally Hansen and I must say I really didn’t like them.

So the other day I wanted something edgy and thought of giving Kiss a try.

Now, I don’t know if I have become more skilled doing stuff to my nails because these were pretty easy to apply, I just filled my nail a little then just peeled the sticker and placed it in my nail.


I just did an accent nail because the stickers are a little bit flamboyant for my taste and just went with one of my favorite Rimmel nail polishes Pink-a-Boo

I loved these because they were easy to apply, no need to wait for them to dry and I have had them for 4 days now and just a little bit chipping in my right nail (but I admit I did house shores), the only thing though is that I only wished they had more designs like the Sally Hansen Do.

So if you are looking for something quick to glam up your nails, give these a try.

Until Next Time

xoxo

4 thoughts on “Kiss My Nails

  1. These are so cute! I also did not like the Sally Hanson. I have tried Nail Fraud- they are my favorite and my sister recently bought me ones from China Glaze. She got them at 5 Below for $3 a pack.

  2. I LOVE this ~ it looks fantastic! I’ve wanted to try those nail stickers for a while. There are some crazy patterns for sale right now. I love how you used it as an accent. I’m so inspired to give these a go. Thank you! 🙂

    • Thank you so much! wow that sounds great the other day I went to my Drugstore and they were full price 😦 but yes they have some crazy designs, I just think I am not brave enough to wear them in all my nails, that’s why I thought about doing the accent nail. Next time I’m thinking changing my nail polish to blue or purple 🙂

Let me know your thoughts...

