Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Summer School and Other Stuff…

Leave a comment

Today I would like to apologize to my Statistics Teacher, because God knows I should’ve been doing homework right now, but hey as a former student right now I prefer writing a post for all of you 🙂

So what I’ve been up to? Well lately it’s been gym, work, school, sleep and that is that LOL. I am proud to say that I am at my day 32 of going 5 days to the gym without missing one day. Let me tell you I’ve totally been feeling the changes and it feels amazing. I believe it is what has helped me keep going definitely.

Yes this is me in front of my bike at the gym at 6:00 am

At work I am in a new position which is very interesting I really like it, but it is very demanding as well, so you can see why I have not been posting a lot, I’ll give it 3 more months and everything will sail smoothly.

Luckily in 3 more weeks I will have 2 weeks off from school which is amazing and will give me time to catch up in my posts and videos.

For now this is it I hope that you are enjoying your summer, I now I am right now because we have been having such a lovely weather right now, it’s been raining and between 80’s to 90’s I hope it lasts more 

Until Next Time,

Let me know your thoughts...

