Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

This Blouse Says My Name!

Leave a comment

You all know me, I love makeup, so when I found this blouse with lipstick and mascara design I was in AWW I want it. Sadly it is $107.40 USD, I consider it quite expensive but check out that design!

I cannot justify this expense, but if someone can, you can find it Here

BTW if you are a PLL fan you would know that this is the same blouse Hanna Marin wore on the first episode of their new season, which is my guilty pleasure I might add.

Until Next Time,

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

