Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

What the Brand Reminds Me | TAG

2 Comments

Hey guys, today I have this TAG I created and I thought it was pretty fun, basically you think of drugstore (or high-end) brands and tell what products does that brand reminds you the most. I basically did all drugstore because those are the brands I am the most familiar with.

Enjoy!!

I would really like to know what the brand reminds you so go ahead I TAG you to do this

Until Next Time,

xoxo

2 thoughts on “What the Brand Reminds Me | TAG

  1. I love the idea of this – I might go ahead and do it myself x

Let me know your thoughts...

