Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

July Favorites and Not So Much!

3 Comments

Hey everyone, Happy Friday!! I am so glad the week is over you have no idea, and what a better way to start the weekend by showing you my July Favorites!!

Also, I did an additional video for my unfavorites, I did have quite some this month, and I decided to start a new section called Beauty Boogers, these really are products that I have tried and have not worked for me at all, some of them let me tell you might not be bad they only did not work for me.

I hope that you all have a wonderful weekend; I know I will full of homework LOL.

Until Next Time,

xoxo

3 thoughts on “July Favorites and Not So Much!

  1. I love the body shop tea tree face wash too! And I swear in each video you keep getting prettier and prettier! 🙂 x

Let me know your thoughts...

