Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

I LOVE Dior

4 Comments

So last Friday was one of those days I woke up and wanted to do my hair and put effort on my makeup for work LOL, I know that should be every day right? Anyways, I remembered that I purchased this Dior Lip gloss that I just been loving guys so so much, you have no idea how how much I just love it.

So today I just wanted to show you how it looks, I basically did a “neutral” Smokey eye with some liner, I straightened my hair, but my favorite thing here is the lips. Now I purchased this one as a gift from me to me (because you know Dior is expensive), but I don’t regret it a single bit, this product is not sticky at all it has some shimmer that lasts even when you don’t have any more color on your lips it does not dry your lips at all and it gives them a POP of color that I don’t get with any other of the lip glosses I own. I carry it everywhere I go.

So this is me without Lip gloss only a bit of my Burt bees lip balm:

And this is me using Dior’s Addict Gloss in Diablotine:

Do I approve?? Hell yeah I just love it 


Have you Used This Product? What do you think about Dior Products?

Until Next Time,

xoxo

4 thoughts on “I LOVE Dior

  1. It looks amazing on you!
    Please check out my blog and let’s follow each other!
    http://prettylittletreasures.wordpress.com
    Xo

  2. I love the Dior lipglosses too! I have a coral-pink one (I cant remember the name) and love it, not sticky at all. You look gorgeous and the colour really suits your skin tone. 🙂 x

    • Thank you very much for your comment, you know when I went to buy it I was going for Sari Pink (I believe that’s the name) but saw that one and thought the skin tone too. Guess I was not wrong LOL thanks 🙂

Let me know your thoughts...

