Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

BIG Update

4 Comments

Hey guys, long time no write, I feel like days have been going so fast, but still I have BIG news to share with all of you and when I mean BIG well… it is because they are.  Remember when I told you about my traveling to Houston? I couldn’t say anything but now that is certain I AM MOVING!!!!

image

Big shock, especially for someone like me who is very territorial and simply did not have moving in their mind. I got a job there and comes packed with big opportunities of growth and me taking risks (which is always good). Now, that is not the only thing my friends, I will be traveling to Peru for training (11 weeks of my life). This is also very exciting and something I couldn’t believe would be possible for me.

image

Right now I am very grateful and excited for this opportunity and I realized that life sometimes throws oportunities to you, but it’s really up to you to take them and make them work. I feel that this opportunity came into my life in the right moment where I could see it and catch it. I know it sounds cheesy but it really did.

image

So what will be next for Organized Journal? Well basically lots of organizing because I know it will be hell if I don’t LOL! So keep posted for that.

Until next time!

Xoxo

4 thoughts on “BIG Update

  1. Im so happy for you, I hope you have a lovely time in Peru! 🙂

  2. Wonderful news! Wishing you all the best!

Let me know your thoughts...

