Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Finally friday!!

2 Comments

Hey everyone long time!! Well as I’ve been running up and down here at houston training in my new job, my days mostly have consisted in hotel, job, hotel, homework and sleep. Don’t get me wrong I’ve been enjoying it but still I am sooo happy today is friday.

image

So what happens next! Well next weekend I will be flying to Ecuador for 11 weeks which whew sounds exciting!! So expect lots of pictures of that!

Until next time I leave you with a couple of pics of what I wore this week!

image

image

Until next time
Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Finally friday!!

  1. Lookin’ good! Love the combination.

Let me know your thoughts...

