Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

September Beauty Favorites

Leave a comment

Hey everyone, so the time has arrived I have my September favorites for all of you, I am pretty excited to have some time today to do some blogging I am right here sitting in front of my desk at the hotel just relaxing, you have no idea how am I treasuring this moment after working non-stop for 12 days.

Anyways, you will notice in this video that my voice is different, well I’ve been sick because oh my god weather is crazy in here, Quito has the 4 seasons in one day, so I have a cold. I feel better right now, but on Friday I felt like dying. Anyways this weekend was amazing for me. I did some tourism with a couple of friends here and got to meet cool new places (blog soon!!)

But for what we are here, my favorites…Enjoy!!

Until Next Time,

xoxo

 

Let me know your thoughts...

